THE FASHION FIVE!

I love meeting new designers…whether it is fashion designers,  jewelry designers or graphic designers, the creativity and artistry is always the device that links us together. I am a member of the Polyvore website (if you don’t know about it, check it out), and I always connect with interesting people who inspire me and push me to my creative edge! So every week, I am going to feature a stylist or designer that has inspired me and that I admire; and I will ask them some probing fashion questions that they must answer quickly, the first thing that comes to their mind …It is called the Fashion Five!

This week I am Featuring  Leanne Johnson

Houseofhauntless
Leanne works as a graphic artist and free-lance stylist. She currently lives in Augusta, Georgia with her husband and 3 year-old son as well as their beloved dog, Pee Wee. When she’s not working, she enjoys traveling and spending time with her family. She also loves watching old reruns of Alfred Hitchcock Presents and Rod Serling’s Night Gallery.
Here are the Fashion Five Questions
Question: What is Your favorite “GO TO” accessory in your closet?
Answer:  I would have to say my floppy brim fedora. There’s something about a nice hat that pulls together even the most mundane outfits.

Question:  Who is your biggest fashion Crush?
Answer: Oooh. That’s a toughie. There are so many closets I would love to raid! I guess I would say that I relate to Gwen Stefani’s fashion sense the most. She’s trendy with a bit of edge to her style. I really like that.

Question:  In Your opinion, what will be the hottest trend for S/S 2015?
Answer:  Delicate fabrics, bold color palettes and prints

Question:  What is your MUST HAVE beauty product?
Answer: Tinted moisturizer

Question: The Row fashion Line or Victoria Beckham?
Answer: The Row, although I really love both.
To hear more about Leanne and learn about some of favorite styling ideas and tips, you may visit her website at http://www.houseofhauteness.wordpress.com!
Leave a Reply

